24 teams participate in 5th Akbar Ladakhi tournament

By Reach Ladakh Correspondent THIKSEY, Feb 16, 2018
The 5th Akbar Ladakhi T20 Tournament final cricket match was held on February 11 at Ranbirpur Thiksay. A total 24 teams participated in the tournament.

The last match was played between United Fans and Spartan Club, where the United Fans lifted the trophy and the association presented ₹ 16,000 to the winning team and ₹11,000 for the runner-up team.

Sayeeda Bano Ladakhi was the chief guest of the tournament. While, Muzaffar Hussain, the Nambardar and all the Members were also present.